Corruption of Honor Series

Get an early look at this series.

Corruption of Honor (Book I)

September 2017

Shaun Greyson's life is about to end. And there's nothing she can do about it. The Burning has begun.

The only thing Shaun Greyson wanted in life was to train and become a knight to serve her kingdom. When Riverend is attacked, forcing Shaun to flee with the king's youngest daughter, Sara, her whole world changes. A rash decision puts both her and Sara's life in danger. Shaun finds herself surrounded by enemies, including the one inside herself.

Get a chance to start reading Part I and Part II now.